My lil bike trip

Yes, I have to write in color cause I love my bike!
The easiest way to feel young is to jump on a bike and take off.
Now mind you, your behind will be in conflict with you the next day
but trust me, it is worth drama!
I love tom-boy bikes and cars, but I had to have the pink helmet.
And yes, I do wear lashes when I ride 🙂
Here are pic of how most of my rides end… at
Starbucks…lol
Heck, I worked off 300 calories, I am entitled to keep a balance as not to throw
my body into shock!
see you on the side streets!


http://www.youtube.com/get_player

Categories: bike rides spring fun exercise joy love Portland

Author:Shawn

Sharing my passion and heart on every page and with every word.. I hope to add a measure to your day!

itty bitty footprints

Follow Cupcake and I and together we can style your wedding!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

